This section offers information related to land, sea, and air ports of entry to the country, where the Tourist Card can be purchased.

collapse Airports
TypeLa Isabela, Dr. Joaquin Balaguer International Airport388 KB7/25/2012
TypeLas Américas International Airport JFPG317 KB7/25/2012
TypePunta Cana International Airport297 KB7/25/2012
TypeLa Romana International Airport402 KB7/25/2012
TypeGregorio Luperon International Airport307 KB7/31/2012
TypePresident Juan Bosch International Airport399 KB7/31/2012
TypeCibao International Airport309 KB7/31/2012
collapse Land Ports
TypeDajabon Land Port375 KB7/25/2012
TypeJimani Land Port378 KB7/25/2012
collapse Sea Ports
TypeBahía Samana Sea Port289 KB7/25/2012
TypeCasa de Campo Sea Port292 KB7/25/2012
TypeLuperon Sea Port393 KB7/25/2012
TypeDon Diego Quay414 KB7/25/2012
TypeSanta Barbara Sea Port381 KB7/25/2012